Baby Fox

Bumpdate – 31 weeks

IMG_5062

31weeks

How far along? 31 weeks!! 9 weeks to go!!

Size of Baby Fox: Coconut and pineapples! So tropical.

Gender: Girl.

Weight Gain: Haven’t even checked this week and honestly, I really don’t wanna know! I’m sure it’s pretty high right now because I’ve been eating nothing but cupcakes, cake, leftovers and restaurant food! I will be getting back on track towards the end of the week but my family was in town!! I couldn’t help it!!

IMG_5053

IMG_5054

IMG_5002

Maternity Clothes: Nothing new, just enjoying dresses and them making me look huge…… yay!

Stretch Marks: YES! Sorta. Kinda, AND they are NOT on my belly but I think I might have tiny baby ones on my ta-tas! Who would’ve thought!? I mean, it makes sense but I have not been rubbing moisturizer and bio-oil on the girls as much as I do my belly! So now, I’m trying to reverse what possibly has occurred and prevent any additional ones.

Also, I am not even upset. I honestly didn’t even notice them, they are so tiny and not even a big deal at all!! I’m surprised I’m so calm about them.

Cravings: None! My wonderful sisters made sure I got my chili cheese coney, which was amazeballs. I’ve had sweets, bbq, burgers, seafood, watermelons and everything I could ever want this week. It’s been amazing!

IMG_4985

Anything make you sick or queasy? Avocados still. Gross.

Miss anything: Nope, I am pretty happy to be pregnant this week. She is growing and it’s an amazing feeling knowing we are so close to having our little babe.

Labor signs: Nope, but she is super low (I think?). I feel pressure really low, almost like she is about to come out of my vagina but I’m not sure. No pain really, except sometimes she’ll move a funky way and it’ll be uncomfortable for a millisec.

Wedding rings on or off: On.

Happy/Moody/Sad? Amazing. Absolutely so incredibly happy. My family was here all week and it was WONDERFUL. My heart is so full when my family comes to visit. It’s always a crazy party and tons of love. Also, my baby shower was this weekend and it was absolutely breath-taking!!! My sisters did it all by themselves and they seriously threw the most beautiful baby shower I’ve ever seen in my life.

IMG_5027IMG_5015IMG_5009

Looking forward to: Labor? Sorta? Not so much labor, after labor? Having Penelope here! That’s what I’m excited for!!

Belly button in or out: Innie-Outtie.

Nursery: Her room is almost done still. Walls are done but we want to buy some more things. I think I’ll update next week maybe with pictures.

Movement: TONS but on her terms! She likes to move the most at night when mama is trying to sleep but her Auntie’s were able to feel her move finally this week. She’s a wiggly worm when she wants to be.

Symptoms: Heartburn has subsided and now it’s just lower belly pressure every now and then and it’s really sudden and quick. Nothing I feel for more than a second.

Sleep: Meh. Not good but not bad at all. I get up to pee 1-2 times a night but it’s not terrible!

Exercise: Non-existent this week. I mean I absolutely nothing minus some walking from shopping 😀

Best moment this week: FAMILY TIME. I cannot express how happy I am to be with family. Just sitting around talking to them and being around them makes me so happy. My sister and brother (and his wife), Bryan’s sisters, their s/o’s, my niece, and our Nana all came to town to celebrate Penelope. It was literally more than I could have ever dreamed of and we are so thankful. Also, we are so thankful for all of our friends who attended and spoiled Penelope with gifts. Our little family is so loved and blessed and we are so lucky to have all of you!!!

PHOTO DUMP from this week

 

 

IMG_4984

IMG_4983

IMG_4989 We finally received Penelope’s Owlet Sock!!! SO AMAZING!!IMG_3818Hubby’s beer and my Sugar-free TOTS Apple Juice in my Duff cup that looks like beer LOL (I’m so cool).

IMG_5029IMG_5030

IMG_5060

Alright babes, that’s all for this week. I want to thank you ALL for following this pregnancy journey with us, and just listening to blab. I am surrounded by so much positivity and happiness, I couldn’t be happier. I wish you all a wonderful week and I’ll talk to you soon!

siggy

 

2 thoughts on “Bumpdate – 31 weeks

Leave a Reply

